(TO BE PUBLISHED IN THE GAZETTE OF PAKISTAN PART-I)

GOVERNMENT OF PAKISTAN (REVENUE DIVISION) FEDERAL BOARD OF REVENUE

Islamabad 2-11-2018

NOTIFICATION

Transfer and Posting

No. <u>2015-IR-I/2018:</u> Transfers/Postings of the following officers of Inland Revenue Service (BS-20-21) are made with immediate effect and until further orders:-

S. #	NAME	FROM	ТО
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
1	Mr. Nazir Ahmad Shoro (Inland Revenue Service/BS-21)	Chief Commissioner, Regional Tax Office III, Karachi	Member, Federal Board of Revenue (Hq), Islamabad
2	Dr. Ashfaq Ahmad Tunio (Inland Revenue Service/BS-21)	Chief Commissioner, Regional Tax Office, Quetta	Chief Commissioner Inland Revenue Regional Tax Office, Bahawalpur. The post of Chief Commissioner-IR, Regional Tax Office, Bahawalpur is upgraded to BS-21 to the personal effect of Mr. Ashfaq Ahmad Tunio.
3	Ms. Seema Shakil (Inland Revenue Service/BS-21)	Chief Commissioner, Large Taxpayers Unit, Karachi	Director General, (Special Initiative) stationed at Karachi
4	Mr. Mustafa Sajjad Hassan (Inland Revenue Service/BS-21)	Chief Commissioner, Large Taxpayers Unit, Islamabad	Member, Federal Board of Revenue (Hq), Islamabad
5	Dr. Ghulam Mustafa Rahu (Inland Revenue Service/BS-21)	Chief Commissioner, Regional Tax Office II, Karachi	Chief Commissioner Inland Revenue Regional Tax Office, Sukkur
6	Mr. Raza Munawar (Inland Revenue Service/BS-21)	Chief Commissioner, Regional Tax Office, Islamabad	Director General, Directorate General of Law, Islamabad stationed at Lahore.
7	Dr. Muhammad Ali Khan (Inland Revenue Service/BS-21)	Chief Commissioner, Regional Tax Office, Sukkur	Chief Commissioner Inland Revenue Large Taxpayers Unit-II, Karachi
8	Mr. Amir Ali Khan Talpur (Inland Revenue Service/BS-21)	Chief Commissioner, Regional Tax Office, Abbottabad	Chief Commissioner Inland Revenue Regional Tax Office III, Karachi
9	Mr. Qaiser Iqbal (Inland Revenue Service/BS-21)	Director General, Directorate General of Internal Audit (Inland Revenue), Islamabad	Chief Commissioner Inland Revenue Regional Tax Office, Peshawar
10	Dr. Faiz Illahi Memon (Inland Revenue Service/BS-21)	Chief Commissioner, Large Taxpayers Unit-II, Karachi	Chief Commissioner Inland Revenue Large Taxpayers Unit, Karachi
11	Mr. Asim Ahmad (Inland Revenue Service/BS-21)	Chief Commissioner, Large Taxpayers Unit, Lahore	Director General, Directorate General of Internal Audit (Inland Revenue), Islamabad

12	Dr. Bashirullah Khan (Inland Revenue Service/BS-21)	Chief Commissioner, Regional Tax Office, Sargodha	Chief Commissioner Inland Revenue Regional Tax Office, Rawalpindi
13	Mr. Asim Majid Khan (Inland Revenue Service/BS-21)	Chief Commissioner, Regional Tax Office II, Lahore	Chief Commissioner Inland Revenue Large Taxpayers Unit, Lahore
14	Dr. Shamsul Hadi (Inland Revenue Service/BS-20)	Commissioner, Inland Revenue (Appeals-I), Islamabad	Chief Commissioner Inland Revenue (OPS) Regional Tax Office, Islamabad. He is assigned the Additional Charge of the post of Chief Commissioner-IR (OPS), Large Taxpayers Unit, Islamabad.
15	Mr. Abdul Rashid (Inland Revenue Service/BS-20)	Chief, (Taxpayers Audit Wing) Federal Board of Revenue (Hq), Islamabad	Chief Commissioner Inland Revenue (OPS) Regional Tax Office, Abbottabad
16	Syed Ghulam Abbas Kazmi (Inland Revenue Service/BS-20)	Commissioner, (WHT) Regional Tax Office, Islamabad	Chief Commissioner Inland Revenue (OPS) Regional Tax Office, Sargodha
17	Sardar Ali Khawaja (Inland Revenue Service/BS-20)	Chief, (Legal Wing) Federal Board of Revenue (Hq), Islamabad	Director General, (OPS) (MIS) Islamabad
18	Dr. Hamid Ateeq Sarwar (Inland Revenue Service/BS-20)	Chief Commissioner, (OPS) Regional Tax Office, Rawalpindi	Member, (OPS) (FATE) Federal Board of Revenue (Hq), Islamabad
19	Mr. Shaban Bhatti (Inland Revenue Service/BS-20)	Chief Commissioner, Regional Tax Office, Bahawalpur	Chief Commissioner Inland Revenue Regional Tax Office, Sahiwal
20	Mr. Mir Badshah Khan Wazir (Inland Revenue Service/BS-20)	Chief Commissioner, (OPS) Regional Tax Office, Peshawar	Chief, (Legal Wing) Federal Board of Revenue (Hq), Islamabad
21	Malik Amjad Zubair Tiwana (Inland Revenue Service/BS-20)	SA to Chairman, Federal Board of Revenue (Hq), Islamabad	Commissioner Inland Revenue (Zone-IV) Large Taxpayers Unit, Islamabad
22	Ms. Sadia Sadaf Gillani (Inland Revenue Service/BS-20)	Commissioner, (Zone-II) Corporate Regional Tax Office, Lahore	Chief Commissioner Inland Revenue (OPS) Regional Tax Office II, Lahore
23	Mr. Zubair Bilal (Inland Revenue Service/BS-20)	Commissioner, (Corporate Zone) Regional Tax Office, Multan	SA to Chairman, Federal Board of Revenue (Hq), Islamabad
24	Mr. Sahibzada Abdul Mateen (Inland Revenue Service/BS-20)	Commissioner, (WHT) Regional Tax Office, Quetta	Chief Commissioner Inland Revenue (OPS) Regional Tax Office, Quetta
25	Mr. Sajidullah Siddiqui (Inland Revenue Service/BS-20)	Commissioner, Inland Revenue (Appeals-II), Karachi	Chief Commissioner Inland Revenue (OPS) Regional Tax Office II, Karachi

- 2. The Officers who are drawing performance allowance prior to issuance of this notification shall continue to draw this allowance on the new place of posting.
- 3. All above listed officers are requested to Relinquish/Assume charge, using online HRMS facility made available to FBR or by using their IJP logins.

Riaz Muhammad 2015-IR-I/2018 Secretary (Mgt-IR-I)

The Manager,

Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press,

Karachi.

20(1)/S.MIR-I/2018

Copy to:-

- 1. SA to Secretary, Revenue Division/Chairman, FBR
- 2. All Members, FBR, Islamabad
- 3. All D.Gs/Chief Commissioners.
- 4. Secretary (PR), FBR, Islamabad
- 5. Second Secretary (SSM)/(ERM), FBR, Islamabad
- 6. The AGPR Office, Islamabad
- 7. The AGPR Sub Office
- 8. Officer Concerned
- 9. DDO, FBR, Islamabad
- 10.Personal File / Notification folder

Riaz Muhammad 2015-IR-I/2018 Secretary (Mgt-IR-I)