GOVERNMENT OF PAKISTAN REVENUE DIVISION FEDERAL BOARD OF REVENUE *****

Islamabad, the 28th January, 2022

NOTIFICATION (Promotion)

No.0278-IR-III/2022:- The following Data Entry Operators (BS-14), are promoted to the post of

MIS Officer (BS-16) on regular basis with immediate effect and until further orders:-

Sr. No.	Name of Official	Present posting
1.	Mr. Rehan Khalid	DPC, Karachi
2.	Mr. Muhammad Abdullah	RTO, Lahore
3.	Mr. Azhar Hussain	CTO, Lahore
4.	Ms. Samina Zahid	RTO, Faisalabad
5.	Mr. Muhammad Masood	RTO, Sialkot
6.	Mr. Irfan Asghar	RTO, Sialkot
7.	Mr. Muhammad Kaleem	RTO, Sialkot
8.	Mr. Syed Shamshad Nabi	FBR (HQ)
9.	Mr. Ijaz Ahmad	Dte. of I&A (IR), Islamabad
10.	Mr. Khalid Imam Qureshi	RTO-II, Karachi
11.	Mr. Jamshed Ali Siddiqui	CTO, Karachi
12.	Mr. Abid Hussain	MTO, Karachi
13.	Mr. Mukesh Kumar	RTO, Sukkur
14.	Mr. Ahmad Sohail Anjum	RTO, Bahawalpur
15.	Mr. Muhammad Asif	RTO, Bahawalpur
16.	Mr. Muhammad Riaz	RTO, Sargodha
17.	Mr. Muhammad Sharif	RTO, Faisalabad
18.	Mr. Muhammad Younas	RTO, Sargodha
19.	Mr. Muhammad Imran Nazar	RTO, Sahiwal
20.	Mr. Athar Nazir	RTO, Sahiwal
21.	Mr. Mohammad Kamran	RTO-II, Karachi
22.	Mr. Muhammad Idrees	RTO-I, Karachi
23.	Mr. Wasim Ahmed	RTO-I, Karachi
24.	Mr. Muhammad Amad ur Rehman	MTO, Karachi
25.	Mr. Muhammad Nasir Rehman	LTO, Karachi
26.	Mr. Saeed Ahmed Khilji	RTO-I, Karachi
27.	Mr. Zakir Hussain	LTO, Karachi
28.	Mr. Syed Musharraf Hussain	RTO-II, Karachi
29.	Mr. Muhammad Ateeq	CTO, Karachi
30.	Mr. Muhammad Furqan Khan	LTO, Karachi
31.	Mr. Aamir Zaheer	RTO-I Karachi

32.	Mr. Muhammad Naveed	CTO, Karachi
33.	Mr. Jamal ud Din Bhellar	RTO, Sukkur
34.	Mr. Masroor Siddiqui	RTO-I, Karachi
35.	Mr. Mir Ahmed Khan	CTO, Karachi
36.	Mr. Furqan Ahmed	RTO-I, Karachi
37.	Mr. Abdul Wahab	CTO, Karachi
38.	Mr. Muhammad Mudassar Khan	RTO, Hyderabad
39.	Mr. Fakhir Hussain	RTO, Lahore
40.	Mr. Muhammad Ramzan	RTO, Faisalabad
41.	Ms. Nadya Anwar Ali	Directorate of Internal Audit (IR), Karachi
42.	Mr. Khurram Azam	RTO-I, Karachi
43.	Mr. Imtiaz Ali Shaikh	RTO, Hyderabad (He will actualize his promotion on 02.02.2022 upon retirement of Mr. Muhammad Fiaz, MIS Officer (BS-16) on 01.02.2022.
44.	Mr. Riaz Hussain Soomro	RTO, Hyderabad (He will actualize his promotion on 06.02.2022 upon retirement of Mr. Naveed Mirza, MIS Officer (BS-16) on 05.02.2022.
45.	Mr. Fayyaz Ahmed	RTO, Hyderabad (He will actualize his promotion on 14.02.2022 upon retirement of Mr. Abdul Ghaffar, MIS Officer (BS-16) on 13.02.2022.
46.	Mr. Mehfooz Khan	RTO, Hyderabad (He will actualize his promotion on 26.02.2022 upon retirement of Shaikh Mehmood Bukhsh, MIS Officer (BS-16) on 25.02.2022.
47.	Mr. Javed Iqbal	LTO, Lahore (He will actualize his promotion on 23.03.2022 upon retirement of Mr. Muhammad Saleem Khan, MIS Officer (BS-16) on 22.03.2022.
48.	Mr. Khalid Bin Nasir	RTO-I, Karachi (He will actualize his promotion on 04.04.2022 upon retirement of Mr. Riaz Ahmed, MIS Officer (BS-16) on 03.04.2022.
49.	Mr. Abdul Aleem	RTO, Peshawar (He will actualize his promotion on 05.05.2022 upon retirement of Mr. Saeed Tahir, MIS Officer (BS-16) on 04.05.2022.
50.	Mr. Ghulam Farid	RTO, Peshawar (He will actualize his promotion on 07.02.2022 upon retirement of Mr. Sabir Hussain, MIS Officer (BS-16) on 06.05.2022.

2. They will be on probation for a period of one year, extendable for a further period not exceeding one year, provided that if no order is issued by the day following the termination of probationary period, the appointment shall be deemed to be held until further orders.

3. The officers already drawing Performance Allowance equal to 100% of the basic pay will continue to draw the same on their promotion.

4. The Federal Board of Revenue congratulates the above named officers on their promotion.

(Syed Muhammad Sharique Tanweer) Secretary (HRMIR-III)

The Manager: Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press, <u>Karachi.</u>

F. No. 1(7)/Promotion-DEOs / 2019-MIR-III

Copy to:-

- 1. SA to Secretary, Revenue Division/Chairman, FBR.
- 2. Member (Admn), FBR, Islamabad.
- 3. Chief (Management-IR), FBR, Islamabad
- 4. All Concerned, LTUs / RTOs / CRTOs / Directorates General / Directorates / Additional Directorates.
- 5. Second Secretary (SSM)/(ERM)/(Automation), FBR, Islamabad.
- 6. The AGPR, Islamabad.
- 7. The AGPR Sub Office, Lahore / Peshawar / Quetta / Karachi.
- 8. All Concerned District Accounts Offices.
- 9. Officer Concerned.
- 10. Personal File / Notification folder.

(Syed Mühammad Sharique Tanweer) Secretary (HRMIR-III)