(TO BE PUBLISHED IN THE GAZETTE OF PAKISTAN PART-I)

GOVERNMENT OF PAKISTAN (REVENUE DIVISION) FEDERAL BOARD OF REVENUE

Islamabad 26-04-2024

NOTIFICATION

Transfer and Posting

No. <u>1089-IR-I/2024:</u> Transfers/Postings of the following officers of Inland Revenue Service (BS-20-22) are made with immediate effect and until further orders:-

S. #	NAME	FROM	то
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
1	Syed Nadeem Hussain Rizvi	Member, (Admn/HR) Federal	Director General, Inland Revenue
	(Inland Revenue	Board of Revenue (Hq),	Service Academy (IRS Academy),
	Service/BS-22)	Islamabad	Lahore
2	Ms. Amina Hassan (Inland	Director General, Inland	Director General, Directorate
	Revenue Service/BS-21)	Revenue Service Academy (IRS	General of Anti Benami Initiative,
		Academy), Lahore	Islamabad (stationed at Lahore)
3	Mr. Ahmad Shuja Khan	Member, (Audit / CRM) Federal	The officer is assigned the
	(Inland Revenue	Board of Revenue (Hq),	additional charge of the post of
	Service/BS-21)	Islamabad	Director General, Directorate
			General of IOCO, Federal Board
			of Revenue (Hq), Islamabad, as
4	Ms. Sadia Sadaf Gillani	Chief Commissioner Cornerate	per Rules Member (Admn/HR), Federal
4		Chief Commissioner, Corporate Tax Office, Lahore	Board of Revenue (Hq), Islamabad
	(Inland Revenue	lax Office, Laffore	Board of Nevertue (Fig), Islamabad
5	Service/BS-21)	Chief Commission on Degional	Chief Commissioner Inland
)	Mr. Muhammad Abid Raza	Chief Commissioner, Regional	
	Bodla (Inland Revenue	Tax Office, Bahawalpur	Revenue, Corporate Tax Office, Lahore
	Service/BS-21)		
6	Dr. Muhammad Sarmad	Chief Commissioner, Regional	Chief Commissioner Inland
	Qureshi (Inland Revenue	Tax Office, Sahiwal	Revenue, Regional Tax Office I, Karachi
	Service/BS-21)		
7	Mr. Mohammad Farooq Azam	Chief Commissioner, Regional	Chief Commissioner Inland
	Memon (Inland Revenue	Tax Office, Hyderabad	Revenue, Regional Tax Office,
	Service/BS-21)		Abbottabad
8	Mr. Imtiaz Ali Solangi (Inland	Chief Commissioner, Medium	Member (Accounting), Federal
	Revenue Service/BS-21)	Taxpayers office, Karachi	Board of Revenue (Hq), Islamabad
9	Mr. Abid Mehmood (Inland	Chief Commissioner, Regional	Chief Commissioner Inland
	Revenue Service/BS-21)	Tax Office, Abbottabad	Revenue, Regional Tax Office, Islamabad
10	Mr. Muhammad Tariq Arbab	Director General, Directorate	Member (Legal-IR), Federal Board
	(Inland Revenue	General of Withholding Taxes	of Revenue (Hq), Islamabad
	Service/BS-21)	Federal Board of Revenue (Hq),	
	,	Islamabad	

11	Ms. Laila Ghafoor (Inland	Director General, (OPS)	Director General, (OPS)
	Revenue Service/BS-20)	Directorate General of Anti	Directorate General of Designated
	Trevende Gervice/20-20)	Benami Initiative, Islamabad	Non Financial Businesses and
		(stationed at Lahore)	Professions (DNFBPs),
		(cranonica an zamoro)	Islamabad (stationed at Lahore)
12	Mr. Sahibzada Abdul Mateen	Commissioner Inland Revenue	Chief Commissioner Inland
	(Inland Revenue	(Appeals-I), Karachi	Revenue, (OPS) Medium
	Service/BS-20)		Taxpayers office, Karachi
13	Mr. Faridullah Jan Khan	Director General, (OPS)	Director General (OPS),
	(Inland Revenue	Directorate General of	Directorate General of Broadening
	Service/BS-20)	Designated Non Financial	of Tax Base, Federal Board of
	,	Businesses and Professions	Revenue (Hq), Islamabad
		(DNFBPs), Islamabad	
14	Ms. Aisha Farooq (Inland	Director General, (OPS)	Director General (OPS),
	Revenue Service/BS-20)	Directorate General of	Directorate General of Withholding
		International Tax Operations	Taxes, Federal Board of Revenue
		Federal Board of Revenue (Hq),	(Hq), Islamabad
		Islamabad	
15	Ms. Hina Akram (Inland	Commissioner Inland Revenue	Chief Commissioner Inland
	Revenue Service/BS-20)	(Appeals-IV), Karachi	Revenue, (OPS) Regional Tax
10			Office II, Karachi
16	Mr. Adnan Inamullah Khan	Director, Directorate of Internal	Director General, (OPS)
	(Inland Revenue	Audit (Inland Revenue), Islamabad	Directorate General of Internal
47	Service/BS-20)		Audit (Inland Revenue), Islamabad
17	Mr. Muhammad Khalid Malik	Commissioner Inland Revenue	Chief Commissioner Inland
	(Inland Revenue	(Appeals-II), Multan	Revenue, (OPS) Regional Tax
40	Service/BS-20)	18:	Office, Hyderabad
18	Ms. Amna Faiz Bhatty (Inland	Director, Inland Revenue	Member (OPS) (IR-Policy),
	Revenue Service/BS-20)	Service Academy (IRS	Federal Board of Revenue (Hq), Islamabad
19	Ms. Mufeeza Iqbal (Inland	Academy), Lahore Commissioner Inland Revenue	Director General (OPS),
'3	Revenue Service/BS-20)	(Appeals-VII), Lahore	Director General (GF3),
	Neverlue Service/DS-20)	(Appeals-VII), Lanoic	International Tax Operations,
			Federal Board of Revenue (Hq),
			Islamabad
20	Mr. Asim Ansar Siddiqui	Commissioner, (Zone-IV)	Chief Commissioner Inland
	(Inland Revenue	Medium Taxpayers office,	Revenue, (OPS) Regional Tax
	Service/BS-20)	Karachi	Office, Bahawalpur
21	Mr. Ahmad Kamal (Inland	Commissioner, (Zone-VI)	Chief Commissioner Inland
	Revenue Service/BS-20)	Corporate Tax Office, Lahore	Revenue, (OPS) Corporate Tax
	,		Office, Islamabad
22	Mr. Muhammad Taqi Qureshi	Director, Directorate of Law,	Chief Commissioner Inland
	(Inland Revenue	Lahore	Revenue, (OPS) Regional Tax
	Service/BS-20)		Office, Sahiwal

- 2. The Officers who are drawing performance allowance prior to issuance of this notification shall continue to draw this allowance on the new place of posting.
- 3. The above named officers are requested to send charge Relinquishment/Assumption to FBR immediately after Relinquishment/Assumption of charge for record and further necessary action.

Waqas Ahmed Langah

1089-IR-I/2024
Secretary (Management/HR.IR-I)

The Manager,

Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press,

Karachi.

20(1)/S.HRMIR-I/2024

Copy to:-

- 1. SA to Secretary Revenue Division/Chairman, FBR
- 2. All Members, FBR, Islamabad
- 3. All D.Gs/Chief Commissioners.
- 4. Secretary (PR), FBR, Islamabad
- 5. Second Secretary (SSM)/(ERM), FBR, Islamabad
- 6. The AGPR Office, Islamabad
- 7. The AGPR Sub Offices
- 8. Officers Concerned
- 9. DDO, FBR, Islamabad

10.Personal File / Notification folder

Waqas Ahmed Langah

Secretary (Management/HR.IR-I)