(TO BE PUBLISHED IN THE GAZETTE OF PAKISTAN PART-I)

Government of Pakistan Revenue Division Federal Board of Revenue

Islamabad, the 24th July, 2024

NOTIFICATION

(Grant of Higher Time Scale)

No.1908-IR-IV/2024: In pursuance of Time Scale Policy circulated vide Finance Division (Regulations Wing)'s O.M No.9(7)R-I/2014-233/2022 dated 28.05.2022 read with Finance Division O.M. No.01(2)R-I/2022-05/2024 dated 22.01.2024 and on the recommendations of the Time Scale Committee (TSC), the Secretary Revenue Division/ Chairman, FBR has been pleased to grant Higher Time Scale (BS-17) to the following **Inland Revenue Officers** (BS-16) with immediate effect:-

S. #	Name of IRO	Place of Posting
1.	Mr. Ali Ahmed Brohi	Regional Tax Office-I, Karachi
2.	Mr. Arshad Mahmood	Regional Tax Office-I, Karachi
3.	Mr. Muhammad Imteyaz Alam	Regional Tax Office-I, Karachi
4.	Mr. Tariq Masood	Regional Tax Office, Faisalabad
5.	Syed Nassar Iqbal	Regional Tax Office, Sialkot
6.	Mr. Naveed Ahmed	Regional Tax Office, Sahiwal
7.	Mr. Babu Ali Balouch	Corporate Tax Office, Karachi
8.	Mr. Muhammad Siraj	Regional Tax Office, Multan
9.	Mr. Moeen ud Din	Regional Tax Office, Sargodha
10.	Mr. Talat Mehmood Khan	Large Taxpayers Office, Lahore
11.	Mr. Abdul Rehman S/o Mian Muhammad Ashraf	Corporate Tax Office, Lahore (working in RTO, Gujranwala on attachment basis)
12.	Mr. Muhammad Saleem	Regional Tax Office, Sargodha
13.	Mr. Fida Hussain	Regional Tax Office, Faisalabad (working in Internal Audit-IR, Faisalabad on attachment basis)
14.	Mr. Arslan Rashid Khan	Regional Tax Office, Gujranwala
15.	Mr. Haq Nawaz Bhatti	Regional Tax Office, Lahore
16.	Mr. Daud Hassan Dar	Regional Tax Office, Gujranwala
17.	Mr. Muhammad Asif Iqbal Cheema	Regional Tax Office, Gujranwala
18.	Mr. Aamir Younis Khokhar	Regional Tax Office, Gujranwala
19.	Mr. Muhammad Jehangir Aslam	Regional Tax Office, Sialkot
20.	Mr. Muhammad Nawaz	Regional Tax Office, Gujranwala
21.	Mr. Abdul Majeed Sangi	Regional Tax Office, Sukkur
22.	Mst. Nasreen Begum	Regional Tax Office-I, Karachi
23.	Mr. Nisar Ahmed Malik	Large Taxpayers Office, Islamabad
24.	Mr. Altaf Hussain	Regional Tax Office, Peshawar
25.	Sardar Shahzad Ahmed	Regional Tax Office, Abbottabad

S. #	Name of IRO	Place of Posting
26.	Mr. Imdad Hussain	Corporate Tax Office, Islamabad
27.	Mr. Misbahuddin	Regional Tax Office, Peshawar
28.	Mr. Sabz Ali	Regional Tax Office, Peshawar
29.	Mr. Kamran Samin	Regional Tax Office, Peshawar
30.	Syed Imran Raza Zaidi	Corporate Tax Office, Lahore
31.	Mr. Mustafa Shaukat	Regional Tax Office-I, Karachi
32.	Mr. Muhammad Ajmal	Medium Taxpayers office, Karachi
33.	Syed Muhammad Imtiaz	Regional Tax Office-II, Karachi
34.	Mr. Tufail Jaber	Regional Tax Office, Peshawar

2. The above named officers, if already drawing performance allowance, will continue to draw the same on grant of Higher Time Scale (BS-17).

3. The Federal Board of Revenue congratulates the aforementioned officers on grant of Higher Time Scale (BS-17).

(Muhammad Nadeem)
1908-IR-IV/2024
Second Secretary (M/HR.IR-IV)

The Manager:

Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press,

Karachi.

No.25(9)MIR-IV/2016(pt)

Copy to:-

- 1. SA to Chairman, FBR/ Secretary Revenue Division.
- 2. SO to Member (Admn/ HR), FBR (Hq), Islamabad.
- 3. Chief (Management/ HR-IR), FBR (Hq), Islamabad.
- 4. All Concerned Chief Commissioners-IR/ Director General-IR.
- 5. Secretary (Automation/SSM)/ (ERM), FBR (Hq), Islamabad.
- 6. AGPR, Islamabad, Sub-Office, Peshawar/ Lahore & Karachi.
- 7. Officer concerned/Notification folder/Personal file.

(Muhammad Nadeem)
1908-IR-IV/2024
Second Secretary (M/HR.IR-IV)